Provincial/Zone MCA Offices

MCA Offices

Mechanical contractors across the country benefit from representation through the Mechanical Contractors Association of Canada.  Your association consists of autonomous MCA offices representing contractors in 9 provinces as well as 14 regional offices within the province of Ontario, making MCA Canada the largest national trade association in the country. We encourage all contractors in both new construction and service, as well as those companies who supply goods and services to our industry, to participate in your Association. Here are the MCA offices nearest to you.


Provincial MCA Offices

British Columbia
Dana Taylor
223-3989 Henning Dr.
Burnaby, BC V5C 6N5
Tel: (604) 205-5058
Fax: (604) 205-5075
danat@mcabc.org
www.mcabc.org
Manitoba
Ramona Coey
320 – 830 King Edward St.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0P4
Tel: (204) 774-2404
Fax: (204) 772-0233
ramona@mcamb.ca
www.mca-mb.com
Alberta
Russ Evans
204-2725 12th St. Northeast
Calgary, AB T2E 7J2
Tel: (403) 250-7237
Fax: (403) 291-0551
russ@mca-ab.com
www.mca-ab.com
Nova Scotia
Calum McLeod
134 Eileen Shabbs Ave, Unit 103
Dartmouth, NS B3B 0A9
Tel: (902) 468-2267
Fax: (902) 468-2470
cmacleod@nsclra.ca
www.cans.ns.ca
New Brunswick 
Bill Dixon
c/o Moncton Northeast Construction Assoc.
297 Collishaw Street
Moncton, NB E1C 9R2
Tel: (506) 857-4128
Fax: (506) 857-8861
bdixon@mneca.ca
www.mneca.ca
Saskatchewan
Carolyn Bagnell
#105 – 2750 Faithfull Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7K 6M6
Tel: (306) 664-2154
Fax: (306) 653-7233
carolyn@mca-sask.com
www.mca-sask.com
PEI
Mary MacDonald
P.O. Box 1685
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N4
Tel: (902) 566-3456
Fax: (902) 368-2754
wmm@wmm93.pe.ca
Newfoundland & Labrador
Dave Dawe
P.O. Box 1674, 240 Waterford Bridge Road
St. John’s, NL A1C 5P5
Tel: (709) 745-0225
Fax: (709) 368-3502
mailto:ddawe@cahill.ca
Ontario
Brandon Pageau
103 – 10 Director Court
Woodbridge, ON L4L 7E8
Tel: (905) 856-0342
Fax: (905) 856-0385
brandon@mcao.org
www.mcao.org

Ontario Zone MCA Offices

MCA Thunder Bay – Zone 1
Barry Leochko
1201 Cameron Street
Thunder Bay, ON P7C 0A1
Tel: (807) 623-7685
Fax: (807) 622-2569
barry@clowdarling.com
MCA Sault Ste. Marie – Zone 2
Adam Pinder
117 White Oak Dr. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 4J7
Tel: (807) 345-1137
Fax: (807) 345-0456
apinder.ssmca@shaw.ca 

MCA Sudbury – Zone 3
Tom Lachance
257 Beatty St.
Sudbury, ON P3C 4G1
Tel: (705) 673-5619
Fax: (705) 673-7910
sarah@nocabuild.com

MCA Windsor – Zone 4
Jim Kennedy
202 – 2880 Temple Drive
Windsor, ON N8W 5J5
Tel: (519) 974-3411
Fax: (519) 974-9923
jkennedy@meshgroup.ca
MCA Sarnia – Zone 5
Andy Pilat
954 Upper Canada Dr. P.O. Box 545
Sarnia, ON N7T 7J4
Tel: (519) 344-7441
Fax: (519) 344-7501
sca@bellnet.ca
MCA London – Zone 6
Rick Donohue
795 Central Ave.
London, ON N5W 3R1
Tel: (519) 672-8454
Fax: (519) 672-9979
rdonohue@besterd.ca
MCA Kitchener/Waterloo Zone 7
Michelle Vincent
206-420 Weber St North
Waterloo, ON N2L 4E7
Tel: (519) 885-0431
Fax: (519) 885-0432
michelle@mcakitchener-waterloo.comca
www.mcakitchener-waterloo.com
MCA Niagara – Waterloo Zone 8
Susanne Phillips
34 Scott Street West
St. Catherines, ON L2R 1C9
Tel: (905) 688-0376
Fax: (905) 688-58723
mcaniagara@bellnet.ca
MCA Hamilton – Zone 9
Wanda Heimbecker
370 York Blvd., Suite 105
Hamilton, ON L8R 3L1
Tel: (905) 522-1965
Fax: (905) 522-2608
manager@mcahamilton.org
www.mcahamilton.org
MCA Barrie – Zone 10
Ed Morris
c/o Carlmor Mechanical Ltd.
PO Box 1090
Barrie, ON L4M 5E1
Tel: (705) 726-6024
Fax:(705) 721-1729
carlmor@apexia.ca
MCA Toronto – Zone 11
Brian McCabe
595 Cityview Blvd, Unit 7
Vaughan, ON L4H 3M7
Tel: (416) 491-9004
Fax: (416) 491-9007
mccabe@mcat.on.ca
www.mcat.on.ca
MCA Kingston – Zone 12
Jeffrey Green
1575 John Counter Blvd, Suite2
Kingston, ON K7M 3L5
Tel: (613) 541-0633
Fax: (613) 541-0863
greenj@bellnet.ca 
MCA West – Zone 12W
David Dobbin
P.O. Box 1326, 407 Pido Rd.
Peterborough, ON K9J 7H5
Tel: (705) 745-5751
Fax: (705) 742-4524
david@adamsonanddobbin.com
MCA Ottawa – Zone 13
Mary Gauthier
39 Robertson Road, Suite 401
Ottawa, ON K2H 8R2
Tel: (613) 237-1491
Fax: (613) 567-3177
mary@mcaottawa.ca
www.mcaottawa.ca