Staff Contact Information


Mechanical Contractors Association of Canada

 

Chief Executive Officer

Pierre Boucher
Tel: (613) 518-1921
Email: pboucher@mcac.ca

Director, Marketing & Events

Ariel Shortt
Tel: (613) 232-2976
Email: ashortt@mcac.ca

Office Manager

Angie Taing
Tel: (613) 232-0492
Email: angie@mcac.ca

Senior Policy Advisor

Richard McKeagan
Tel: (613) 232-1056
Email: rick@mcac.ca


Mechanical Service Contractors of Canada

Executive Director

Ken Lancastle
Tel: (613) 232-0017
Email: klancastle@mcac.ca
Website: www.servicecontractor.ca


Construction Education Council

Executive Director

Tania Johnston
Tel: (613) 232-5169
Email: Tania@mcac.ca
Website: www.constructioneducation.ca

Executive Assistant

Nancy Thomas-Brennan
Tel: (613) 688-0728
Email: nancy@mcac.ca
Website: www.constructioneducation.ca