Richard McKeagan Scholarship 2019 Recipients Announced

MCA Canada is pleased to announce the 2019 Richard McKeagan Scholarship Series recipients.  Judging by the outstanding submissions our industry will continue to be in good hands in the future. Thank you to the many Associates who stepped up to the plate and sponsored scholarships. Your stewardship to the industry is appreciated.

  • Bradford White Canada – Thomas MacDonald, University of Guelph
  • DMS Industrial Constructors Inc.- Jamal Wood, NWCC – Coast Mountain College
  • Federated Insurance – Manuel Lemos, McMaster University
  • Franke Kindred – Jesse Holmes, Sask Polytech
  • MASCO Canada/Delta Faucet – Taylor Davies, McGill University
  • MCAC Associates Council – Jason Dales, McMaster University
  • OS&B – Thomas MacDonald, University of Guelph
  • Reliance Worldwide Corporation (RWC) – Kristin Bennett, McMaster University
  • Taco Comfort Solutions – Christine Yaromich, University of Toronto
  • Uponor (Dan Kirkpatrick Scholarship)
    • Sarah Kennedy, University of Waterloo
    • Stacey Maddox, Memorial University
    • Kirstin Bennett, McMaster University
    • Mina Arabkhedri, BCIT
    • Taylor Campbell, Wilfrid Laurier University
  • Wolseley Canada – Braedon Grace, College of the North Atlantic
  • Women in Mechanical Construction, sponsored by MCAHN – Kristin Bennett, McMaster Univ.
  • Women in Mechanical Construction, sponsored by Lowe Mechanical – to be announced shortly

Leave a Reply